Three Last First Dates

When it comes to men, I am totally committed to not being committed.

But here’s the thing. I’m pushing 30. Hard.

I know it’s not exactly old, but it’s not young, either. As cliché as it is, my biological clock is ticking louder than a clap of thunder.

But more than that, I’m lonely. I want what my friends have.

I want love.

So, one evening, my besties and I agree to a pact to marry the next guy we date. Chardonnay may have been involved. Lunacy definitely was.

I mean, what’s a commitment phobe doing agreeing to a pact like that?

It’s a question I’ve asked myself a bunch of times lately, and the very reason why I’m widening the net from One Last First Date to Three Last First Dates, all in one day.

And it’s not like I have to choose any of these guys. Except one of my dates—sexy construction worker, Nash Campbell, the guy who makes jeans and a tight T look like they were made for him—somehow manages to change my mind.

I begin to fall for him.

But there’s one thing I didn’t count on. One person I didn’t expect to see ever again. And when he comes rumbling back into my life on his motorbike, all bets are off.


Readers LOVE Three Last First Dates!:

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Kate O’Keeffe is fast becoming one of my favourite authors of all time. Three Last First Dates continues the amazing Cozy Cottage Café series, this time focusing on Marissa’s journey to find ‘the one’. With the same loveable characters from the first two books, I feel like I’m catching up with old friends – almost as if I’m part of the gang. If you haven’t already discovered Cassie, Paige, Marissa and Bailey’s world, do it now!” – Kirsty McManus, author of Perfume Therapy

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Kate O’Keeffe does it again with another sweet romantic read of friendship and first dates.” – Holly Kerr, author of The Secret Life of Charlotte Dodd 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “A fun romantic comedy to read lounging on a couch by the fire!” – Book Lover in Florida 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Dare I say it? I think “Three Last First Dates” was my favorite book of this series.” – Diane Michaels, author of Ellen the Harpist 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “I love that the author writes sexy and romantic stories that aren’t tawdry or laced with gratuitous sex and profanity. She writes fantastic, classy love stories with heroes and heroines that you can relate to easily. Marissa’s story was fun yet insightful about the strange ways that we protect ourselves in ways that aren’t always in our best interest. That this was done with humor is a testament to the author’s skill.” – JamieBJ, book blogger

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “The book has the perfect blend of comedy and emotions and I highly recommend it!” – Amazon reviewer

Titles in the Flirting with Forever series: 

All titles in this series can be read as stand-alone stories, but if you want to read them in order, here they are:

Book 1: One Last First Date

Book 2: Two Last First Dates

Book 3: Three Last First Dates

Book 4: Four Last First Dates 






The Friends & Forevers series is a 3-book spin-off series of the Flirting with Forever series. Catch up with what’s happening with your favorite characters from the Cozy Cottage and meet some more friends who agree to a new dating pact. The titles are:

No More Bad Dates

No More Terrible Dates

No More Horrible Dates