Book 3 in the new High Tea Series

The second title in my new Cozy Cottage Café series spin-off is releasing on October 31st 2019!!

Cover coming soon…

Watch this space for more info on preorder availability, coming soon!

Titles in the High Tea Series:

All titles in this series can be read as stand-alone stories, but if you want to read them in order, here they are:

Book 1: No More Bad Dates – releasing September 5th

Book 2: No More Terrible Dates – releasing September 26th

Book 3: No More Horrible Dates – releasing October 31st