All of Kate's books can be enjoyed as standalone titles or as part of a series. The exception to this is the Love Manor series, which follows the same characters for 3 titles and is best read in order.

Royally Kissed

A series of brand new royal romcoms!

Releasing 2024 and into 2025

Out Now!

Releasing late-2024

Releasing early-2025

Sisters & Sweethearts

3 sisters - 3 love stories - 1 small town

It's Complicated

Love Manor spin-off series

Four London-based best friends turning 30 and looking for love – and finding it in the most unexpected places.

Love Manor

Is it a truth universally acknowledged that a girl must compete on reality TV to win a modern-day Mr. Darcy's heart?

Friends & Forevers

Flirting with Forever spin-off series

Three friends form the No More Bad Dates Pact: stop dating the wrong guys and start dating the right ones - weirdos and jerks need not apply.

Flirting with Forever

A group of friends make a pact to marry the guy they next date. What could possibly go wrong?

One Way Ticket

Would you switch lives with someone you just met?

Box Sets

Every book in each series in one convenient box set