Miss Perfect Meets Her Match

miss perfect 2017 item

Rone Awards Finalist Silver 2016
Book 2 in the Wellywood Romantic Comedy Series.

FINALIST for the International 2016 RONE Award for Chick Lit! 

Feisty, controlled, and ready to take on the world in stilettos and a power suit, 29-year-old Brooke Mortimer has no idea what's about to hit her...

More than a little work-obsessed, Brooke is determined to catapult her New Zealand business to the next level by wooing corporate America with her professional savvy and sass.

But when America's checkbook comes waltzing in attached to the sexy, rugged, and tanned Logan McManus, Brooke is wary of relinquishing control to a man—any man—especially to one who sets her on fire. She's been there, done that, and only managed to get burned in the end. No way, not this time. What Brooke doesn’t know is a bumpy-ride with a foreigner might be exactly what she needs, even if it is a ride she's reluctant to take.

Can Brooke finally relinquish control and trust her heart to make a few decisions of its own?

Miss Perfect Meets Her Match is a fun chick lit romp for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes.

Escape to beautiful New Zealand!

Tremendously enjoyable!- Lori Leger for InD'tale Magazine
[A] sexy, feel-good chick lit romp.Geralyn Corcillo, Amazon Best Selling Author

FORMERLY KNOWN AS THE HEARTBROKER.