Manhattan Cinderella

Manhattan Cinderella has a brand new look with this cute new cover. It’s also got a brand new price: only 99 CENTS for a limited time.

Forget Cinderella, this New Yorker doesn’t need a fairy godmother — or a prince.

22-year-old Gabriella Davis aspires to be pop music’s next big thing. And she’s going to make it. She’s got to – she’s got her kid sister to save. But first, she needs to get away from her gold-digging stepmother who has her working her butt off as assistant to her band.

Super-hot singer Cole Grant is a country boy at heart, so when he leaves his native Tennessee for New York City, he’s about as comfortable as a deer on ice. He’s determined to make the most of this chance of a lifetime, but with the explosive family secret Cole needs to keep, this is one opportunity that might just blow up in his face.

When City meets Country and fame and fortune beckon, can they open their hearts to one another? Or will the secrets they hold keep them from finding their happily ever after?

Manhattan Cinderella is a sweet and sexy contemporary romance retelling of the Cinderella story for fans of Lauren Layne and Lindsey Kelk.

This book is a little sexier than Kate’s other “chick lit” titles, such as the Cozy Cottage Café and High Tea series, but with her same light-hearted, feel-good tone. 

BUY NOW:

United States

United Kingdom

Canada

Australia

India


Readers LOVE Manhattan Cinderella!:

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “What I enjoyed the most about this book is that Gabby is her own person. Gabby and Cole bring joy into each other’s lives, but she doesn’t need a prince to rescue her. Manhattan Cinderella will give you a mixture of emotions: the joy, the excitement, the anger, the laughter, the sadness, all of it . . . Kate O’Keeffe is a talented writer, and it shows. I can’t wait for the next book in this series! Readers’ Favorite
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Full of heart, wit, and passion.” Diane Michaels, author

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Another winner!” Holly Kerr, author

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “I loved this book!” – Tracy Krimmer, author

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Sweet and sassy.” Goodreads reviewer

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “If I could give it more than a five star I would.”Amazon reviewer

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “This is a darling, happily ever after book that takes a lot of turns getting to that HEA ending.” Bookbub reviewer

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “If you like fairy tales, young love and chick lit, you will not want to miss this book.” Amazon reviewer

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Kate O’Keeffe has written another must read story.” Amazon reviewer

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Sweet and sassy.” Goodreads reviewer